TARGETED INDIVIDUALS are human beings who are being used for human experimentation, no-touch torture, genetic manipulation, covert drugging with LSD, PCP, and other hypnotic drugs, remote neural monitoring, infection with MORGELLONS, gangstalking, electrocution, poisoning, harassment, break-ins, thefts, vandalism, surveillance, taunting, bullying, sabotage of relationships, work, home, school, family, etc, misdiagnosis as mental illness, schizophrenia, paranoia, and other mental illness

    TARGETED INDIVIDUALS are human beings who are being used for human experimentation, no-touch torture, genetic manipulation, cover drugging with LSD, PCP, and other hypnotic drugs, remote neural monitoring, infection with MORGELLONS, gangstalking, electrocution, poisoning, harassment, break-ins, thefts, vandalism, surveillance, taunting, bullying, sabotage of relationships, work, home, school, family, etc, frequent misdiagnosis as mental health issues, schizophrenia, paranoia, and other mental illness, the resultant hospitalizations and medication regimens that do nothing to assist or stop the problems and these meds frequently make it worse.

bamindcontrol TARGETED INDIVIDUALS are human beings who may Actually be suffering from PTSD and trauma-shock, depression, fear, anxiety, paranoia, fixation on ideas of reference, pressured speach, disorganized thoughts, looks, behaviors, and worse because they have been “TARGETED” by a group of ‘people’ who seem to have money, power, and almost magical future technology, under an Mk-ultra style counter intelligence program designed to destroy their stability, health, well-being, and eventually, kill them dead.

It appears to the targeted individual (and in most cases, it is fact) that others continually conspire around and about the target, talking about them when they walk by, revealing knowledge of private experiences and thoughts that ONLY THE TARGET COULD REASONABLY KNOW without the assistance of technology.

The people who stalk targets have been witnessed starting rumors and lies about targeted individuals, claiming they are pedophiles, drug users, murderers, racists, almost anything that would

  • A.) upset the target and make others fear or hate the target, and
  • B.) create personal, social, work, family, or relationship problems.
  • C.) making false charges against targeted individuals and even going so far as to plant incriminating evidence against targets.

stalking

As strange as it may sound to the uninitiated, remote control electronic RAPE and electronic sexual assault are commonplace experiences for the targeted individual.

In Remote neural monitoring, morgelons nano-assemblers invade the human body, connect to and modify the human genome, and after scavenging the body for materials, gets to work building a network of bio-sensors, transducers, and semiconductor/crystal synthetic biology nano-scale bio-electronics.

In this way implantation is completed via many infection vectors.

Using advanced artificial intelligence running on quantum computers and neural networks, interfacing with the targets DNA scalar radio waves/bio-photons/neural evoked potentials, bio-telemetry data flows, and amazingly, electromagnetically charge-coupled microwave radiation pulses can now interface with the targets brain, opening to the world the once personal and secret  thoughts and senses and allowing for remote rape and abuse.

Combined with voice to skull technology, and/or synthetic telepathy, and you have a victim whose inner thoughts and everything they see, hear, think, say, or dream is all an open book, freely available to the operators of this new world order technology.

Technology originally based on Tesla s ideas but, sadly,  carried forward until evil took over.

The POLICE, the F.B.I., and many other governmental agencies that any person would reasonably expect to somehow help the targeted individual by bringing an understanding of the nature of the criminal conspiracy being focused and brought to bear against them, and even to investigate the report and properly make arrests to stop the targeting and torture of the target, appear, to many targets, from their direct experience attempting to report targeting and request official investigation and assistance and protection and due process through said agencies, have received little to no real assistance to date.

220px-CIA.svg

In fact, many targets reported that they felt,  if the response they received when interacting with police and other agencies that they went to to seek assistance was any indicator,  almost as though the agencies in question had all been briefed to direct targets to local mental health facilities, claiming targets are simply crazy!

Witnesses who are being targeted in New Zealand report that the local police there admitted that gangstalking and other targeting techniques used to destroy people and drive them to suicide was something they had just learned from a series of classes the had just completed being taught in the United states  by U.S. authorities in a ‘cultural exchange program’.images

The New Zealand police claimed they were quite impressed with the effectiveness of these new hands-off torture techniques and technology, reported the targeted individuals who witnessed these exchanges.

It is strange and difficult for anyone to realize that hey have become a target! A target for new military technology testing, no-touch torture, bio-weapons testing, nanotechnology testing, etc.

These are the new weapons and systems that will be used to track and control EVERYONE in the very near future, and currently, they are being tested, deployed, and used globally against the targeted individuals everywhere.

large groups of individuals will appear to follow them everywhere they go, to bump into them, to make them miss the bus, or wait in line or miss an appointment or anything they can do do make the target believe they are crazy and to feel that they have no power.
Alien abduction like ideas will be put into the targets mind and thoughts using new mind reading and mind control technology.large-hadron-collider

technology that is so advanced the public has not yet been told it exists.

this is a global phenomenon and indicates a group with tremendous resources, money, personnel, technology, connections to all aspects of society, many operatives,  it is a new world order cult.

it matters not if you believe in it.

it is real and one day you will know.

there are many whose job it is to troll the internet and attempt to debunk targeted individuals testimony, and many targets have been dosed daily for years with high levels of LSD and other drugs so they may appear ‘crazy’ ‘unbalanced’ etc.

it is the result of a deliberate program to drive someone insane and get them to act in ways they would not.

hybridization programs may be connected.

Do not be fooled into believing that they are crazy, as you will become part of the problem. you will have been duped if you believe the lie.

I believe you are all smarted than that.

targeted individuals need our support and understanding, and as difficult as it may be for you to understand and believe what is being done, the sooner you realize it is true, the better  off you will be to protect ourselves.

we must come together against NAZI LIKE FEEMA CAMP system being forced on us – like Germany did before they murdered so many.

Genocide_skulls

it is happening again and the sooner we look at the truth the better.

we must come together to stop this depopulation and not support it with our ignorance and our programmed desire to make fun of others to make ourselves feel better and more in control.
it is a truly frightening paradigm to accept targeting by government cults, hybrids, & takeover.

Let us not be caught with our pants down as our enemy takes over.
we must work together for the human race.

The evidence is out there.

Discover TRUTH

Learn it before they take it down and censor your ability to learn anything true FOREVER!

1233517_590183401023921_745752030_n

blessings and peace.

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in targeted individuals info and explanation and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

40 Responses to TARGETED INDIVIDUALS are human beings who are being used for human experimentation, no-touch torture, genetic manipulation, covert drugging with LSD, PCP, and other hypnotic drugs, remote neural monitoring, infection with MORGELLONS, gangstalking, electrocution, poisoning, harassment, break-ins, thefts, vandalism, surveillance, taunting, bullying, sabotage of relationships, work, home, school, family, etc, misdiagnosis as mental illness, schizophrenia, paranoia, and other mental illness

  1. Theo says:

    Seriously you guys need to lay of the methamphetamines.

    Like

  2. tcool915@gmail.com says:

    i am also victom of that kind of harrassment and iam for many years also iknow where my perps are .they are at the same location iam and they are using nabor appartements and nabors too acomplish they re biack tasks..it exists it is very trouth and the way its working is that they plan ideas ,feelings throu peoples dreams

    Like

  3. C .JAYAKUMAR says:

    I am also suffering this electronic harrashman from 2008 onwards. But I couldn’t proof.

    Like

  4. Donna says:

    I have all 4 stages of mind control haressemt. I did research on everything. And i feel sick almost everyday. And getting fagtige everyday.what can i take or use to feel better.

    Like

  5. Erika duritsky says:

    I am personally infected with morgellons disease and I am alone to face this terrible entity because I have also been a victim of gangstalking which led to public humiliation and my family and friends thinkin I am crazy and a drug addict. Most of which is due to the horrifying lesions all over my body that are mistaken for drug abuser type picking marks. I lost my children because of all of this and I am homeless… it breaks my heart because nobody believes me when I tell them that I am being tortured 24/7. If anyone can help me please email me at nurse.erikad@gmail.com
    Please I beg for help

    Like

  6. Eric says:

    I sympathize with anybody going through this. It’s horrible. Keep your head up and never give up. I know you are alone but there are people who care and are fighting for your rights and protection. God bless you.
    E.S.

    Like

  7. Karen Kelley says:

    http://www.abqjournal.com/789370/headline-527.html

    This crime is the latest in at least ten murders by a gang in my neighborhood. I was supposed to die Jan 15. When my controller was brought a knife method and alcohol to kill me while I was sleeping. I woke and stopped the mind control ed idiot from murdering me by reminding him that he would loose his freedom and life if he killed me. Psychopaths only care about themselves. Now hiding and waiting for a the police to listen to me . Ha ha ha

    Like

    • Moved several times. I believe the secrecy is the gangs. They are evil wicked human beings. They think they have the right to torture us because we may have interfered with their drug trafficking. They harassed me first. All I want is to be left alone. The only recourse we have is to expose them since they are unwilling to leave us alone. may the lord Jesus be with all who are suffering. They are all godless and don’t fear the day of the Lord.

      Like

  8. Vetta Thompson says:

    If your home has been broken in to, destroyed and robbed blind. Odds are the responsible parties include a large amount of Nassau County cops, and their drug dealing friends. These rogue cops are deputies and narcotics agents, who call themselves horsemen. They employ a network of criminals. You must at all cost, avoid these people. I will list their names. They share very similar criminal history records. They are paid with untraceable gift cards. The criminals work for the police, and thee police are called their handlers. If you have experienced unexplained break ins, and the police do nothing to help you. You are a victim of a huge criminal ring, involving cops, drug makers and dealers. Believe me, there is so much money involved in this disgusting way of life. If this has happened to you, you have become a victim of community harassment, vigilante multi/gang stalking and their gift card paying handlers. And if they want to be really evil. All it take is two of them, to put your name on the terrorist watch list. What happens from there, will blow your mind. They will do this for revenge purposes. This list is not only a terrorist watch list. It is far more than just a list for terrorism. You will then be profiled by the FBI. A fake file will be created on you. Lies will be told about you, to all in the community. The list will then go to infragard. Infragard is a big brother watch group, funded by your government, with grants. From there, the list goes to the community watch list. Community watch, then goes to the underbelly, i.e.,drug dealers and criminals. Now your really in trouble. If this has happened to you, be on the lookout for the following people. Which you should already have been. And I hope for your sake, it’s not too late. Believe me, it took over a year for me to nark these people out. And it was only after I had lost so much. Turns out, I was narking these people out to the people who employed them. Damn! That really sucked. Folks, here is your list to beware of. Criminals, From the top to the bottom. Former deputy Raulerson, investigated, arrested, and by IA. For sales and trafficking drugs. Deputy David Lewis. President of the blank check foundation, internal affairs, Mr. Goodbread, will do anything to block you from seeing the sheriff. As well as many other officers, whom I will post later. Now, on to the underbelly. From the top to bottom. Ricky Carroll, Latresa Carroll, kokomo Joe and wife. Wayne Lee, Crystal Lee, Dustin Phillips, Josh Hubbard, Harold Hubbard. Dale Latham and company. Lisa Latham. Junior Bird, Terry Largin, Mike Sheffield, Burk, drives a white jeep, Robert Horn, big time bad guy! Any of the Tyson’s, Juanita cray, Cindy, Kyle Hardcastle, Amanda Roddenberry, and her sons, Gadson Roddenberry, Tracey and Frank Scussel,son, Mathew Scussel. Crack head John mulligan, Frank Reed will drug and rape you, Mason Guthrie and wife. Robert Hutchinson and family. Robert and Patty Adams, daughter Emily. Tim Raul, pawn shop in Hilliard. Connie, connies pizza, Hilliard, And the list goes on. I will post more names soon. If you have come in contact with any of the people, please stop all communication with them now. You could be their next victim. I urge you to cease all communication with them now. For your own good. Save yourselves. Need more information? Contact me. I can and will help you. These people were allowed to break in to my home. Rendering it uninhabitable. Causing $50,000 worth of damages. Stole and destroyed $20,000 worth of personal property. Finally after years of being harassed by these spineless, evil freaks. A Nassau County deputy sought me out, I guess to clear his conscious. Had informed me that he refused to be a part of destroying my life. As a result of his refusal, he was moved. He told me that the deputies were told not to write reports, put me in jail anytime they saw me, or baker act me, if they had any problems. I am still, until this day, being stalked and harassed by these evil people. I ask the deputy if he knew this was still happening. He said, yes. I asked him how can I make it stop. He said, I don’t know. I tried to go through the chain of command. I get nowhere every time. I have tried every recourse available. Nothing changed, but the harassment. It got worse.

    Like

  9. casssmom2015 says:

    I have been aggressively gany stalked and slowly nurdered becaus3 a group of violent child rapist and Murderers think getting rid of me keeps them out of prison.. Well it took awhile but i havel the fbi and the nsa helping. So i just want to thank them for keeping me alive to date.
    Sha.n

    Like

  10. Rocky parsons says:

    I too in la Grande oregon fighting too find my son my wife been stuck in this for three yrs gases move inside me feel like strings attached to my jaw and head
    My equilibrium is controllable plus it rubs my bum at to keep me awake plus my penis is bent on top of them forcing blood into it and touching it saying sick stuff pictures differ types recalls of my mind and also my mind is playing by acentric type trickery running over me like brain stroke starts to appear I pull on my hair and it seems to change the nuclear electronics and reliefs your mind of pressure

    Like

  11. Sandra archanbaulrlt says:

    m under mind control and being bully stalked and electronically sexually harassed am under mind control and being bully stalked and electronically raped I don’t know who to report it too I’m broke I have no one to help me I’ve been going through it for three years I don’t know what to do

    Like

  12. JUDIT VERES says:

    THE PARANOIA WAS DIAGNOSTID FOR 3 YEARS AGOT,BUT I KNOW IT WAS A THEATRE.I KNOW IT.I AM NOT PARANOID.THEY GAVE ME A LOT OF DRUGS:ABILIFY QUETIAPIN AMITREX LEPONEX HALOPERIDOL.IT IS KILL MY SOUL MY PSYCHE I NEED MY PSYCHE TO AND MY BRAIN TO.PEOPLE HELP ME.WHAT CAN I DO.WHERE I GO?????????IT IS A TRAGEY.THAT THE PEOPLE HELPES THEM,IT IS TRAGEDY!!!!!!!!I SAW EVERY DAY MORE TIMES THE CHANGES AND EVREYBODY LIES TO ME.I KNOW I FEEEL IT.I AM NOT STUPIED NOT MAD OR I HAVE NOT GOT ANY MENTAL PROBLEMS.JUST THE PEOLPE IS PEOPLE.HELP ME PLEASE.I AM NOT A LIAR.IT IS VERY DANGEROUS,BECAUSE I NEED MY LIFE WANT MY LIFE BACK.

    Like

  13. JUDIT VERES says:

    I AM A HUMAN EXPERIMENT FROM HUNGARY.THIS SECRET SERVICE WANT THAT I WILL BE THE PARANOID SCHRYZOPHENE.BUT THE PEOPLE HELPS THEM.I AM NOT STUPID I AM LONELY.I WROTE EVERYTHING AN AMERCAN PSYCHOTERAPIST WHO HELP TO MIND CONTROL VICTIM SHE WROTE ME THAT I IMMEDIATLY CALL THE POLICE OR INTERPOL,AND I SPOKE WITH AN AOLD MEN FROM HUNGARY HE WROTE A BOOK ABOUT AMERICAN EXPERIMENTS AND HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HUNGARIAN EXPERIMENTS TO.HE SAID TO ME THAT I AM EXPERIMENT.AND THEY FOLLOW ME UNTIL MY DEAT EWRYWHERE I GO.I WAS IN GENEVA AT UN FOR HELP BUT DID NOT HELP ME,I WROTE AMNESTY INTERNATIONAL THEY WROTE ME THAT”YYOUR LIFE IS NOT IMPORTANT”,I WAS VERY ANGRY,FIRST EVERYBODY HELP AFTER THEY MISSING.I WOULD LIKE TO BE FREE.THEY KNOCK MY DOOR MY WINDOW I LOST 25 KG FOR A MONTH.I CAN NOT EAT I CAN NOT SLEEP.THEY STAYS IN THE LOFT,I HEAR WHEN HE KICKED THE LOFT,IT WAS WERY NOISY.PLEASE HELP ME-I HAVE NOT GOT LAWYER NO COMPANY,BECAUSE THEY CALL EVERYBODY THAT NOBODY HELPES ME.AND I WAS BOR TO BE A HUMAN EXPERIMENT.I KNOW,I FEEL IT.THEY CAME INTO MY ROOM,I HEAR WHEN MY BOSS SAID THAT I NEED TO GO SEMWEHERE BECAUSE I ALWAYS STAY IN MY ROOM,AND THEY CAN NOT GO INTO MY ROOM,CHANGES MY THINGS.I WOULD LIKE TO RECORD THE NOISES BUT THEY TOOK OUT MY DIKTAFON BUT THE MAGNETIC TAPE WAS FOUND.IT WAS IN MY BAG.I AM VERY HUMILIATED AND DISAPINTED,BECAUSE THEY PLAYED THE GUITAR AND SING A SONG AT MY WINDOW.OR WHEN I GO TO BAD IMMEDIATLY I HEAR THE MUSIC,I DO NOT KNOW WHAT OR WHICH BECAUSE I USE EARPHONE AND HEADPHONE TO.MY LIFE IS JOST A PROJKET.EVERYBODY LIES TO ME.HOW CAN I LIVE IN THIS WAY???NOWHERE.PLEASE HELP ME.

    Like

    • Betty says:

      Jesus is there for you and will help you, just pray and have faith. He is real.

      Like

      • Stacy Livingston says:

        I am or was a beliver in Jesus Christ myself .. However after 3 years of this electronic bullshit to the point of wanting to kill myself several times , 24 hours s day 7 days a week people I know and are local members of churches they call it ” Wicca” ands it all the dam churches the ones who preach about Jesus on Sunday but if you don’t agree with them … Your a HUGE defenseless target , they convince your friends your crazy , they keep your kids from you telling them you gave lost your mind and they actually want you to kill yourself .. Preachers worship leaders people in your own community torment and leave you defenseless and made to look like a mad person and sick part of all they allow your children to be involved and lie to the children about it promising them things they may deliver and using money and worldy items to Turn you away from you . Wicca is nothing but the churches of all denominations playing God & Saran in people’s life’s ! To my children I love you and I’m sorry I pray to God your not targeted next.. I would say trust God but I csnt say that anymore and I can’t say Ge even cares what has and is happening to his so called children !

        Liked by 1 person

  14. Bethany says:

    I’m a target

    Like

  15. Asplain Asday says:

    I just come across this article. I have been following you for about three years now. I have been targeted for three years. After a very short time of being a targeted individual a person working at the local welfare office where I was living at the time told me point blank I was being gangs talked. It was via telephone call. However I do at times speculate that the call was redirected. I have experienced this many times in the past three years. I was on the agencies phone within the building so I’m just not sure. I think you often. And it was from you I first got information about this heinous act. In the beginning of my demise whenever I did searches your articles or posts came up first. Especially YouTube. But lately its getting harder to find your posts. Have you been posting less lately. Are you OK?? You were constantly on my phone on YouTube. Lol. Your face became an everyday sight.
    What’s up Timothy Trespass??
    Hope you ate OK. I will say a prayer for you tonight my brother.
    Asplain Asday

    Like

  16. Daner says:

    http://news.mit.edu/2014/cochlear-implants-with-no-exterior-hardware-0209

    http://electronics.howstuffworks.com/cell-phone-implant.htm
    The internet mind connection ….this is now happening soon 2017 -2025 everyone will be connected in your brain type of thing?
    EVEN the thugs, hackers and other offenders also! Just think of all the fun they could have………..?
    Of course, with this kind of power comes danger too. Anything sent over the Internet-cell phone implant 2 way unseen system can be hacked and tracked. The ability to send messages directly into a person’s brain is, to some, a terrifying concept. “It can potentially be some day (Already is!) Used in many negative ways!

    A person could… but they already has taken control of [person’s] motor system,”

    Read all about this technology at:

    INDIVIDUAL TARGETING.COM

    The proof it is happening:

    Frycheks Special Solutions Investigator!

    Chicago Ill

    This is how the criminals are taking certain person’s as a type of hostage: They use every type of vocal threat and take you hostage with threats like this saying…. Stay in your house and don’t go anywhere or we will do something bad to your family or your pets! We will burn your home down or kidnap your family! They have also said: We could illuminate you by making you have a heart attack or cause a suicide from the stress of knowing NO–ONE not even Police, FBI, Or ANYONE will ever care or give a heck about the mind hacking-hostage we are doing to you! Nice to know we QUOTE (USA certain people!) are not protected by the same laws others have in the U.S.A. which are the laws for all of us!
    It is happening folks and it is one by one and don’t say anything……..SHUSH!
    I am starting to think this has been a well though out long time plan for slow insidious take over and we took the bate and now we are the tracked with Drone looking fake UFO lights and listened to by someone not of our USA!(MAYBE?!) GO THINK>>>>>and hey what the hell we don’t give a heck because it’s the under the skin/tooth or gums type of thing now and not worth the time and effort cause you might look crazy or make the investigator look crazy and scared-y cats….What the implant going to jump out at you ?..OH MY GOD!! OH GEE and we have all this technology and they are acting like this can’t ever happen?! They have uncover police and subs that can pick up every sound but not this technology ( ?)….( Dedicated Useless Meaningful Devices) being used!?
    ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    GEE WIZ make people targets when ever you want type of thing?
    People are the new walking talking game now! Oh what fun!
    Do we love it like… what they say on the fleet farm commercial?

    Like

  17. Don says:

    Also you can get a three way microphone set-up!( Kind like what a stethoscope does!) A hook up that is three parts all together for both ears and the mouth at the same time, to pick up any signal or internal talking mechanism like in a cell phone tooth or gum implant that may be in your mouth area that has a mind reading apparatus and vibrate to the inner ear so it is heard only on the inside, then sent to the criminals computer or cell phone or 2-way C.B. like radio! That is how they talk only to you and keep you in a stalked targeted harassed situation! And have the electric company come out and turn off all the electric down your road like what happened to a someone on the internet I read about! The lights went out because of a electrical storm and they had no radios or anything on and still heard the signals and voices! Well that then leaves the telephone line, which runs no matter what because it’s underground unless of course you have a cell phone…Then you have an implant or some type of communication ran by a battery in your body and they do as of what I read on the internet and those can run for 20 years or more or the same as like what they use in a heart device for heart replacements! OR you have a neighbor right in the local area or on your road or a next store neighbor who has a system set up to harass you and it is close enough to send you strong signals to the implant or cell phone implant in your body! And then the next step is the professional and that would be your company or another one like Frychek’s Solutions of Ill! Anyway all of your type of investigation’s would be excellent for the investigation! It’s a terroristic activity and this is listed in the electronic use laws for the USA! No-one can harass any person with any type of electronics used for any type of communications listed in the National Communication’s Center (N.C.C.) Rule and guides for all states and your local counties laws as well! And Wisconsin better start reading up on this information because it is happening here and getting to be a real dangerous situation, because I heard there are terroristic threats being threatened to certain people and ones that could start a war also and that goes into military situations! The USA would be smart to put stop all activity involving electric harassment because the nut cases are getting smarter and much more dangerous and devious with their threats!

    Like

    • Don says:

      NOTICE BEWARE!
      Someone told me some of the criminals are using sex offenders (Paying them!) now and giving them the mechanisms to do the same thing and they are taking captives with this activity and doing the dirty work for the persons who hates that certain individual! and they have done this in Wisconsin…Beware of any strange dentist or doctor with out any name tags, because they are hooking people unknowingly in dental offices and doctor offices! Don’t let anyone doing fake blood taking or put anything in your mouth or body (Arms excetra!) with out your permission or let anyone with out a name tag do anything to you in any doctors office or dental situation! It’s terroristic and perverted!

      Like

  18. My name is David DeHerrera i live in Bloomfield NM Cr 5099 Sp.8a 87413 i’ve been a victim of mind control for twelve years i’ve written Historians The President the Pope I am The Freedom Files i’ve written every major newspaper in our country. I even went so far as to send the President a price list for the things being done to me. now they have managed a new approach i forget to do alot of things anymore they say they just don’t let me think my free will has been stolen now and they replace it with their thoughts. It makes a person real mad and now I know why people mass murder and commit suicide but could you imagine what would happen if you let the cops know something like this? Not that I haven’t talked to them and told them this is what i think because i have now i have alot of Hollywood kicking my butt as they put it along with member of my community. They say Eastwood is responsible for these actions because he was allowed more people. But the first name i heard 5 years into this was Burton.They have stolen my erections my life, they even hurt my home and my family. i guess you know alot of people here are hurting but i researched mass murder suicide i couldn’t get much on but maybe you all didn’t know that. Remember auroura,Ft.Hood, and Connecticut. This is the only reason i could think that a man would hurt children because they use children on me and blame them for alot of the pain inflicted on me Please help and Thank you. Sincerely David DeHerrera

    Like

  19. Steve says:

    I’ve been gangstalked for about five or six years now but I didn’t know what was happening until just a few months ago. After taking license plates and being aware, I discovered G4S Securities is behind it in my case. G4S is the world’s largest security company with unlimited government money and I believe they are a major player in gangstalking. G4S is an evil, shady company and I will try to spread the word. G4S = Gangstalking = Mindreading

    Like

    • thomaskhunt says:

      Gang stalking debunked
      Godsee.wordpress.com

      Regards
      Thomas

      Like

    • wolf says:

      I am getting tortured by a German group keeping me hostage: The BNCI
      HORIZON 2020, illegally operating RNM satellites and keeping Germans,
      a lot of them, hostage on BioAPI in Australia. They keep humans as
      “subjects to neuromorphic experimentation” and torture them remotely.
      The guys have shown up, broken into my accommodation, disabled my car
      and stole my ID to immobilize me so they can use thir bio-tracking and
      super-computer-systems better on me. It is terrorising.

      Anyone who can help me off the holocausting network of the BNCI
      Horizon 2020, who is keeping me as a “psychotronically tortured
      hostage for experimentation”, operating in NZ and Australia on a SP
      level cloud network, using a satellite and BioAPI’s, bio-feedback,
      EEG, neurophones, a spinnaker machine, V2K etc., please contact me.
      What they’re doing to me is horrendous, torturing and 24/7. Easy to
      look up on: “deep black lies”, “wordpress/rudy2”,
      “sociopolitica-mindcontrol2/part06.htm” or “bibliotecapleyades”.

      The German BNCI Horizon 2020, are quickly looked up on the net, so is “German conglomerations of the brain project”, which is the network holding me captive.

      Please contact me with any support/advise as to how to get off their
      holocausting, terrorising remotely applied tortorous network.

      How to, in my case, potentially investigate criminal networks using BioAPI/satellite/V2K/neurophones/gang stalking/remote harrassment

      The groups 24/7 talking into my neurological system using the not-so-uncommon-anymore synthetic telepathy are identifying themselves as follows: There is the collaboration between a “brain initiative/brain project” and the “BNCI Horizon 2020”.
      The people, that call themselves “scenario members”, abusively talking into my brain, are, as they say, partly “outsourced”.
      The outsourced “scenarios” are paid by industrial conglomerations, as they say e.g. Frahns,Juelich, Fraunhofer etc.
      Other “scenario members” are indeed from an institution directly, to ensure the intellectual property they gathered via data-backflow on a, as they say, licensed network. This kind of system is also outlined in an interview with Henry Markram.

      Some “scenario members” have identified themselves as a BCI (brain-to computer) interest group of German T.U’s and Universities.

      Other people talking into the neurological system have mentioned, that they are “outsourced German sub-groups” holding a share in funding and/or salary for securing intellectual property harvesting an organism for organisations such as Fraunhofer, Juelich, and organisations outlined in the “brain project” conglomerates.

      Some of the German speakers are talking into the neurological system from BCI/mint-labs in Germany, most of them claim to be within Australia.

      All of them have a great interest in the remotely obtained so-called MRI’s and data-backflow. Some say for “hybrid-purposes”, “cloning”, “special screening” or just for transfer of intellectual property on licensed networks for the conglomerated industries.

      While there is outsourced groups, working for an industry or industry group, when you’re being talked into your brain, there is also members of e.g. a T.U., a “hire scenario”, and people from within the outsourced industry, and people directly working in an industry abusingly talking into the neurological system.
      The information they gave me, is, that BNCI, funded by the Federal Republic research funding sector, Helmholtz and the European Commission, plays the part of conducting a highly funded competitive program, e.g. “find the organism via satellite, and create projection of the visual and other cortex for special screening.
      This is being supported by anyone online, from tiring out the brain, trying out different psychotronic frequencies, and following “coercive” and “fraternising” ways of addressing and distracting the brain for the purpose of “cornering the individual”, and to induce falsified values on the MRI. E.g. If the brain gets aggravated psychotronically and by being called names telepathically, the values showing on the data-backflow look more interesting to some industries preferring falsified brain data.

      Some funding programs require a mentally ill brain to be part of what they call a “ground-breaking-experiment”. To achieve this, brain-data have to be falsified. Since their interest is using a totally healthy brain for long-term abuse, which is then manipulated psychotronically to re-inforce choice of the right organism for on-going funding. Making the brain appear aggravated and inducing trauma also creates are by far more interesting picture to look at as they explained to me.

      Through the above-mentioned psychotronic falsification of brain data and psychotronic sleep-deprivation, it is then possible to project and special-screen a supposed schizophrenic brain via data-backflow / MRI. Traditionally, there is sleep deprivation, then aggravation, then “co-ercing” into a horizontal position for remote MRI screening.

      Not following this protocol results in psychotronic punishment via BioAPI and satellite bio-feedback and GPS tracking. Getting fried.

      Non-compliance is always being followed up on. The BNCI and industries on the wider network, due to their competitive funding scheams and number of participants on the network, is keen on keeping the victim 24/7 in an exhausted, horizontal position to enable easy aquisition of remote MRI’s.

      As they say, there is also black-files in place to incarcerate the individual in an institution or prison should need be.

      While many industries rely on the data-backflow and MRI’s for further accreditation and funding, the BNCI is in it for their own collecting of hybrid-brain creation/brain modulation/cloning of a brain, funded post-doctorandum-programs, (I have then looked it up) as clearly outlined on their program-websites. Both BNCI and the left-overs of the “brain project” are majorly funded and conglomerated with numerous and various industries, harvesting the data of an organism for as they say medical and sinister purposes.

      A complaint with the police in the beginning of this horrendous experience has resulted in the officers driving me straight into a psychiatry, this is something the BNCI and network participants are banking on.
      This seems how this kind of complaint is being handled, probably world-wide. Having had a citizen’s life that’s something to get used to.

      Being incarcerated in a place where the network had no problem to apply gas-lighting scenarios, causing further decimation and harvesting those data for special screening and profit. 

      As I have been told, and I am a slave and hostage to their practice for 2 years now, trying everything to get out of the satellite signal/BioAPI/V2K and psychotronic abuse, I will be harvested to death, with data back flow and MRI’s witnessing the progress. They’re all profiteering.

      Anyone that can help me out of this horrendous situation, please contact me.
      There is so many participants that are in possession of my “biological finger-print” with virtual access to a BioAPI and satellite-supported bio-feedback-GPS-tracking system that I almost think it’d have to be a technical solution rather than confronting organisations and their outsourced network participants to let me go.

      Be aware that the visual cortex is mapped as well, so “they can see what I see”. 
      Help me out of the abuse of BioAPI/satellite/bio-tracker/neurophones/V2K and constant decimation if you can ! Thank you.

      Finally, I would like to explain how this technology works and the
      implications behind it. Each RNM satellite system has 400 channels,
      each channel capable of remotely reading one human mind per second.
      The satellite system can project electromagnetic precision beams at
      each target (up to 400 individuals at any time) and place each
      targeted persons within an electromagnetic field. They can then us…e
      this EMF to extract EEG data from the human brain.

       This data is then transmitted from the satellite back down to a
      receiver and decoded with a computer system to extract
      subvocalizations, visual, auditory, and sensory information to be
      interpreted and presented before an NSA official on a monitoring
      screen. Every human being gives off their own bioelectric magnetic
      resonate frequency which corresponds with their biometric ID. A
      fingerprint if you will that identifies and distinguishes each
      individual. Almost like a unique radio frequency that they can tune in
      to. Electromagnetic frequencies and extra-low frequencies are sent to
      the brain from these satellite systems to trigger what is called an
      “evoked potential” within the brain of the targeted person. An
      electric and magnetic reaction in the human mind that creates a spike
      in brainwave activity and an interferance wave pattern in relation to
      the transmitted EMF and ELF from the satellite system that can be
      mapped out and deciphered. Electromagnetic signals of different
      frequencies are simultaneously transmitted to the brain of the subject
      in which the signals interfere with one another to yield a waveform
      which is modulated by the subject’s brain waves. The interference
      waveform which is representative of the brain wave activity is
      re-transmitted by the brain to a receiver where it is demodulated and
      amplified. The demodulated waveform is then displayed for visual
      viewing and routed to a computer for further processing and analysis.

      The demodulated waveform also can be used to produce a compensating
      signal which is transmitted back to the brain to effect a desired
      change in electrical activity therein. To transmit communications back
      down to the targeted individual, a corresponding EMF signal is beamed
      directly into the auditory cortex of that individual from the RNM
      satellite system and the person can literally hear the NSA official or
      the computer system feeding back communications with them in real
      time. They can also apply other methods of responding to such
      communication. They can used ground based directed microwave
      technology that uses microwaves with the wavelength of acoustic waves
      which essentially transmits data from what is called a GWEN tower
      directly to the cochlea of the individual to produce a different
      effect. This is called LRAD or S-Quad technology and is more commonly
      used by the U.S. military against innocent civilians in an activity
      known as gang stalking to make the individual enter psychosis. Scalar
      beam technology and high frequency radio transmissions can also be
      used to produce similar effects.

      The BNCI 2020 is using this technique
      in conjunction with BioAPI and psychotronic energies to keep people
      captive and use them as “subjects to human experimentation”.

      Should anyone be interested in more information and what is being done to what they call their “target”, feel free to contact me.

      Anyone
      who can help me off the network of the German conglomerates of the brain project and the German groups of the BNCI Horizon 2020 is welcome to contact me !

      Thank you !

      Like

  20. Pingback: How I Became A Gang Stalking Target as an FBI Whistleblower. | Monarch No Touch Torture aka Gang Stalking Information

  21. Leilani Plummer says:

    Morgellons for 20 years. Self replicating to this day on the eyebrows and forehead. The latest bout started after Thanksgiving2013. It hasn’t stopped in 7 months. Sometimes a tablespoon of black fibers is rubbed out of the eyebrow with avocado, olive oil or butter. At one time 60 sores. Eating non GMO’s helps.The organism has gone to every former injection site and currently is replicating on the arm at 2 sites. Healed scars cover both arms. Right ear rings. The forehead is covered with bumps and black fibre coming out. A doctor pumped something in that ear in 1973. He said dirty ears. Only he only put it in one ear. He also prescribed strychnine for anemia and birth control for cramps. I took neither. Sores began with a fever in 1993 August and have continued since. Most items scrubbed off have a silver shiny wire in it. No pork it will create break outs and bum rash.
    Flies, beetles exiting the sores, schizo diagnosis, forced mental ward by deception from family. Dermatologists deny parasites with broken skin.Sores continue on back. Near perfect clean diet no packaged foods just fruits, vegetables, whole grains, beans, nuts, seeds, salmon non farmed and yogurt, kelp, dulse and herbal teas help.

    Like

  22. Trust me, Timothy this level of harassment is “alien”. The reality is human are not this organize just look at the government. They are passing it off as some black project government experiments and the freemasons, but the reality of it is extraterrestrial/intraterrestrial. I’m looking into the whole “alien abduction scenario” and human experiment. Read all of the late Dr. Karla Turner’s books. Those implants are located on the left or right lateral side of your head, called Archonic SPE by Lisa Renee or as I call it Horus-Ra programming, it’s used to mind-control by implanting thoughts, behaviors, and phantom emotions uncharacteristic to your personalty. They are already here and has been here. This planet was invaded a long time ago.

    Like

  23. Pingback: INFO you MUST know! — LAWSUIT against USA RE: TARGETED INDIVIDUAL | Piotr Bein's blog = blog Piotra Beina

  24. michael says:

    Electromagnetic mind and body harassment is real. But the perpetrators identity suspected by the majority of the victims are way off target. It is not any of the worlds governments. Its capabilities are much more advanced than that possessed by any known organizations. All of humanity is being manipulated in different degrees. most are subtlely influenced and those who know they are targets are more strongly influenced. This type of influence had been going on for a very very long time. google: James tilly Mattews. He is the father of all targetted individuals. Think about the relationship of amulets, totem poles, evil eye, hats, etc. The truth is stranger than fiction. A hidden high tech civilizatiin has veen using high tech to influence humanity for thousands of yeaars. All war, disease, and fsll of civilizations were caused by the high tech hidden civilization. Tarfetted Individuals are being influenced to become anti government/anti social to be influenced to bring chaos and destruction.

    Like

  25. LINDA KRISTIN WEST says:

    Check : “The World Seed Vault” at Svalbard. Built by my gouverment. (Norway/Skandinavia/Europe) By the way: my only lifeinsurance is to publish under full name. Because I am the only one by this name in my country…

    Like

  26. ariannelot says:

    Dit is op ariannelot herblogden reageerde:
    Add your thoughts here… (optional)

    Like

  27. mstmha says:

    Reblogged this on mstmha and commented:
    I am a Targeted Individual, as well for a number of years. Sometimes I do wonder what is the real purpose behind what is happening. Does it not seem strange that targets go through so much during the days and years that sometimes the pressures become to great resulting in death to individuals. The strange part to me is that at the end of day, who will be left after they’ve tortured as many people as they can for their own vile reasons and opinions. What can we expect, or shall I say, who can we expect to be the survivors for the future? A world of criminals? What’s the fun in that?

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

