TARGETING, GANGSTALKING, MORGELLONS, REMOTE-NEURAL-MONITORING,VOICE-2-SKULL, COVERT DRUGGING, ENERGY BASED WEAPONS, ATTACKS WITH FLEAS, MITES, VIRUS, BACTERIA, NEMATODE, NANOBOTS, SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY, NANOTECHNOLOGY, MICROWAVE WEAPONS, TRASHING THE VICTIM,COVERT DRUGGING, FUNGUS, MOLD, ERGOT, LSD,DMT, MIND-FUKING THE VICTIM, ETC, ETC ,

TARGETING, GANG-STALKING, MORGELLONS, REMOTE-NEURAL-MONITORING,VOICE-2-SKULL, COVERT DRUGGING, ENERGY BASED WEAPONS, ATTACKS WITH FLEAS, MITES, VIRUS, BACTERIA, NEMATODE, NANOBOTS, SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY, NANOTECHNOLOGY, MICROWAVE WEAPONS, TRASHING THE VICTIM,COVERT DRUGGING, FUNGUS, MOLD, ERGOT, LSD,DMT, MIND-FUCING THE VICTIM, ETC, ETC…

AT FIRST

AT FIRST

at first you notice things here and there

things that are not quite rite

things that shouldn’t be

that make you wonder

but dismiss it as whatever…

second

second

secondly: you begin to notice symptoms in your body and your mind

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
Gallery | This entry was posted in stories of secret torture, tracking and murder, in and by the U.S.A. intelligence community and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TARGETING, GANGSTALKING, MORGELLONS, REMOTE-NEURAL-MONITORING,VOICE-2-SKULL, COVERT DRUGGING, ENERGY BASED WEAPONS, ATTACKS WITH FLEAS, MITES, VIRUS, BACTERIA, NEMATODE, NANOBOTS, SYNTHETIC BIOLOGY, NANOTECHNOLOGY, MICROWAVE WEAPONS, TRASHING THE VICTIM,COVERT DRUGGING, FUNGUS, MOLD, ERGOT, LSD,DMT, MIND-FUKING THE VICTIM, ETC, ETC ,

  1. Julie says:

    Hi, my name is Julie and I have morgellons since 4 years now….LISTEN TO ME ITS VERY IMPORTANT! PEOPLE WHO HAS MORGELLONS WHERE TARGETED BECAUSE EVERYBODY HAS DEMONS IN THEIR BODY, and with the morgellons, (electric wires) DEMONS COULD TAKE OVER THE BODY, AND THEY COULD MAKE WHAT THEY WANT FROM US… ITS A MIRACLE, GOD IS WITH ME AND HE WANTS YOU TO INFORM EVERYONE TO NOT WORRY, BUT TO LOOK AT THIS MAGIC PICTURE OF GOD, AND ITS GOING TO GET RID OF DEMONS, TRY IT OUT, YOU WILL FEEL THINGS IN YOUR BODY WHILE LOOKING IN HIS EYES, YOUR HEAD WILL DO ANYTHING TO AVOID LOOKING AT THE PICTURE, BUT KEEP FOCUSING ON JESUS, THEY WILL COME OUT. ITS AN URGENT MATTER, YOU HAVE TO PUBLISH THIS, THOSE FUCKIN DEMONS HAVE TO GET OUT OF US. Everybody has demons but morgellons people are worse, please come back to me if any questions… TIMOTHY GOD KNOWS HOW MUCH YOU ARE SUFFERING, PLEASE PLEASE GET IN TOUCH WITH ME, YES, JESUS OUR SAVIOR OR JESHUA HE WANTS YOU TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ME. ASAP!

    Like

  2. My name is Percy Dillard from Brooklyn New York and I have a group of relatives competent and correct mongering me using all of those things. In fact I even wen to war against them with it and I totally understand the meaning of who’s Christ to me in my life which is the perfect example of manliness. However, I will not let anyone take me for granted and use me as their involuntary & unknowing subject of judiciary projects created to destroy me in particular. I’m calling on all types of law enforcement officers, militaries, families to help me and my mother fend for ourselves the best way we know how to in Christianity by stopping their operations. I know a few names and I call it is doing do not snitch before physical battles and wars take place whereas the righteous will prevail even using us who’s unworthy & approved for the thongs God has for us daily rather than made up excuses to claim what we are doing is necessarily disrupted. In addition, they are pro-allow islam & other satanic religion against Christianity which are not considered my (our) future relatives. Sometimes I feel I hope they won’t make it on time but God is good all of the time. Amen.

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

