Experimentally Observed Cherenkov Light Generation in the Eye During Radiation Therapy- the flashes you see have been proven.

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in THE GREAT DECEPTION or HOW the WORLD BELIEVED the LIE. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Experimentally Observed Cherenkov Light Generation in the Eye During Radiation Therapy- the flashes you see have been proven.

  1. Zach says:

    I have been experiencing what I believe to be microwave attacks and constantly changing high pitch frequencies. I am very alone and isolated. I know no one in the TI community and me and my wife are scared and lost. Very little information on this subject is publicized and any help would be greatly appreciated. I have been isolated to an extreme extent and am just now realizing what is happening. Ezphonetechnology @ gmail dot com (thank you in advance)

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am so sorry
      We know the feeling
      Pray pray pray pray pray
      And be strong
      There are many videos about targeting on YouTube
      Check my Facebook profile for info
      I just posted a list of doctors who have spoken out or written about this.
      Read the books by dr Robert Dunkin’
      Soul catcher etc for info on the tech being used.
      Stay sane calm and as rational as you can do not let them frighten you or make you do crazy stuff
      Question every thought
      Is it mine? Do I agree with it? Why? Is it an outside influence?
      Would you actually be better off if you follow it?
      Mind control tries to get people to do violent acts to destabilize and frighten population so that laws removing rights will pass
      Do not be a school shooter or whatever bullshit tgey feed you.
      Be seriously careful driving as they will crash you off the road or fuck with your car so it breaks.
      For warned is for armed.

      Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply: