Active or reactive: a targeted individuals attempt at understanding secret human experimentation, torturing innocents, destroying a human beings life by design from birth in a program of trauma based ‘mind control’ and social programming, nanotechnology, genetic manipulation, remote neural monitoring, morgellons and more. Why? And what now? How?

Active or reactive: a targeted individuals attempt at understanding secret human experimentation, torturing innocents, destroying a human beings life by design from birth in a program of trauma based ‘mind control’ and social programming, nanotechnology, genetic manipulation, remote neural monitoring, morgellons and more. Why? And what now? How?
My name is timothytrespas and I am an innocent human being who has des covered that I, and my lovely wife Petra Schiller, have become subjects of human experimentation.
Dealing with the continued daily ‘traumatic stressors’ issued by our controllers ‘the watchers’ is almost unbearable at times.
The torture Petra endures as voice to skull or v2k technology is used to break her down, confuse and frighten her, suck up all her life energy fighting against a computer generated program of vocal feedback by a simulated group if bullies who comment on every idle thought or action, call her names, blame her for things she never did, continually bully her 24/7/365
Synthetic telepathy technology appears to have been developed in secret many years ago from microwave radar systems
It has progressed to include biologically integrated nanoscale ‘electronics’ implanted in humans via DNA modification via viral vectoring.
Quantum dots and graphene based devices seem the most logical solution
Possibly including some electromagnetic or scalar radio like component to demodulate the Interferometery signal once resonated through the nano electronic Bragg grating like resonator meta-materials found in our cells and blood.
That would be my guess at a possible methodology for producing a remote neural monitoring and bio telemetry interface technology. Perhaps a signal in the sub-terahertz range is capable of passing through materials?
I believe scalar energy signals pass through most everything like it was not even there. Also scalar is faster than light speed making complex brain computer interaction possible by reducing The latency.
On my humble opinion
anyway having ones life destroyed in ways that leave others who hear the story believing the target is crazy is so insane.
Dying from the materials stress and continued torture and testing of this system/material is also difficult to accept
As I look worse and worse as my teeth fall out and I duffer from anxiety PTSD and panic attacks is perfect cover for such a covert program.
If I did not know better, if I did not have witnesses of sound mind, if I did not experience myself ( I saw it being done to others but I thought they may be crazy until I found myself a target, covertly drugged stalked poisoned tortured forced to move again and again and again despite being good tenants and paying on time then I knew that these others were not crazy at all only being targeted by a MK-ultra like program design to either make them crazy for real or at least make everyone believe they are crazy.
And there are always people who will call you crazy when you have seen things they could not imagine and have been programmed by media to not believe)
I wish I could be quiet about all this but my mind and soul and heart cry out that this is so wrong I sometimes have to speak out any way I can.
I guess I am lucky or blessed or something to even be able to still think clearly enough to speak out and for this moment have a venue to speak
Does it help anyone to read this?
Sometimes it helps me just to express myself.
Thanks for reading
Perhaps I’ll get a chance to say more.

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in stories of secret torture, tracking and murder, in and by the U.S.A. intelligence community. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Active or reactive: a targeted individuals attempt at understanding secret human experimentation, torturing innocents, destroying a human beings life by design from birth in a program of trauma based ‘mind control’ and social programming, nanotechnology, genetic manipulation, remote neural monitoring, morgellons and more. Why? And what now? How?

  1. Tim call me .we make movies and documentaries and are working on mk no touch torture movie can use your expertise ! Peace 2 u ,faraji out 8055468991. 8058889459

    Like

  2. sethyyy says:

    the v2k for me is so extreme, i get it every SECOND. But F*** this supercomputer AI.

    I do not believe from my humble experience that humans direct the gangstalking – it IS a supercomputer or other entity.

    Like

  3. Dr. Allison Ashley says:

    Dr. Robert Duncan (PhD) interviewed on his work with this technology and it’s history http://www.theedgeam.com/interviews/Robert_Duncan_05.12.07.mp3

    Link to his online book: http://www.stopthecrime.net/docs/thematrixdeciph.pdf

    Date: Sat, 21 Jun 2014 03:42:38 +0000 To: draa777@live.com

    Like

    • Thank you. Although dr dunken(sp?) has written some books and done interviews (more to push the book than give us any real usable scientific information ) he like all people who work/ed on top secret projects are not able to reveal anything classified.
      In an age where nanotechnology electronics and biology have converged, remote neural monitoring abuses and torture are facts, genetic manipulation via viral vectoring fact, optogenetics is fact, quantum computing is factual, scalar energy fact; in fact (pardon the humor) every key peice required to implant a large population covertly and begin ‘global’ games to test methodologies to use such a human society brain computer covert remote interface is invented tested and deployed.
      We require scientists and MDs to be willing to risk it all and work to reverse engineer these projects and publicize the facts.
      If we can not get the world to understand see and believe the truth humanity is screwed and the new world order, with its satanic super science and control over every thought and action is here to stay
      Be brave
      Use science
      Prove and show what targets already know.
      Being tortured to death in broad daylight sucks
      Have we lost control of our own destinies?
      Blessings and peace
      Timothytrespas

      Like

  4. wolvergene10 says:

    These bastards have been gang stalking me for 20 years. People who are very rich are paying these people to fuck with my head 24/7. They murdered my older brother in the year 2000. He was beaten to death by five people and died. The police said there was no evidence, and lied about the attack to his children. They tried to say to his children that he died from drinking. Bullshit, he was beaten to death on his way home from a local bar. They use pattern distortsions on my television everyday. People park outside my house and blast loud music at me. The police are no help. They are in on it. I am on zanax for the stress. They try to pretend you are crazy if you react to these attacks. I get prank calls, and people steal things and move furniture around when I am not home. They don’t take valuables they take things that are important to me. My dad’s ring, my grandfathers hunting knife and so on. If I could afford it I would move. They built a carwash right across the street from my house and it is very loud. They blast noise at me from the carwash all day long. I pissed off some very rich, very evil people. I don’t know what to do about it.

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

