How many idiots does it take to hide the truth? or miss-info diss-info discrediting the truth hiding the millions of mind control victims in plain sight

I awoke to one of the most misguided, idiotic posting in reply to one of my you-tube videos about my experience as a victim of Mk-ultra style morgellons bio-communication mind control human experimentation.

Jerry Hanlon 12 hours ago

Comically disordered appearance used a as prop. This guy is an actor. He & others by the thousand on YT do their part to discredit the technology & actual victims by associating the Microwave Auditory Effect (see Wiki) with nonsense.Most YT videos on mind control subjects are by PLAY-ACTORS. Their job is to discredit the technology and actual victims by adding similar nonsense which makes everything they say including the truth sound comically stupid. Nanotech & chipping isn’t necessary. ”

wow! what a moron!

it is sad to see just how twisted people become when tortured by this program.

either that or HE is misinformation. counter intelligence attempting to discredit victims attempting to tell the world about the torture we undergo as victims of united states microwave and morgellons nanotechnology in the usa.

miss-info diss-info discrediting the truth hiding the millions of mind control victims in plain sight

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in miss-info diss-info discrediting the truth hiding the millions of mind control victims in plain sight, stories of secret torture, tracking and murder, in and by the U.S.A. intelligence community and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How many idiots does it take to hide the truth? or miss-info diss-info discrediting the truth hiding the millions of mind control victims in plain sight

  1. J Paul says:

    This is my story! I starting using noticing hairs moving on my head when I was doing my hair then my dogs hair was dois just ing it. also when I pulled those hairs out they would move in my hand. I am very OCD and love to get to the bottom of a mystery! well the more I noticed symptoms of morgellons I had to research it online. I was terrified I had it! then I saw a site of the some random guy saying it was planted by a bot fly. My husband said a robot is all the only thing he could think of for the meaning of bot??? I looked at him as if he were crazy and laughed it off. I eventually forgot all about it! I had a video camera outside my house because I live in a bad neighborhood. (I have to go off subject for a moment my dogs in the house are totally scared barking and the front yard as soon as I started writing this! My two pit bulls I have outside are scared but very alert staring down the front gate! ) I am going to make this fast and to the point. I had i ghost in my house that kept changing back and forth looking as if he was talking and angry and was shift changing into an unknown man and then into my husband. The thought I got in my head was to stop showing the creacher I have been finding in my pictures! oh and for you people who like to live in your bubbles of fairytale land that we are alone here. Please keep your comments to yourself because My 11 year old son and 12 daughter was there and saw it as well! Trust me I used to live in that same bubble on top of the half a dozen people I showed it to without saying a word! There was also a human shaped pure black figure out at the end of my gate that seemed as if he could not come in. that is just the start. I felt as if something was messing with me some way and how was my question. That is some of the weird things that I was going through. These are the things I do know! What ever is in our bodies do not like oranges or they really love them. because we (my children and I) would eat them and for myself when the oranges would come out in the toilet they looked as if they had never been chewed up. I was torn if they were oranges or worm like pods and would laugh it off. I got a wild hair one day while my my husband went to the store and took a dive with a long stick and decided to push one to the edge of the water and as it came out of the water it stood straight up like legs or tentacles.I flipped out thinking that it was a worm pod or some sea creature and ran outside and to my husband who was rounding the corner of the street crying! he came home and had a look for himself. He was sure that these worms that I believe look like little time ovale shape skin flakes eggs or larva in my body filled up the juice pockets on the orange and🙂 were coming out! WARNING: If you eat approx. 5 large oranges they will group together and you WILL SEE THEM moving across your skin in very large round balls! I had one that was the size of a base ball that got stuck in the back part of my sports bra! Again my children saw this and were screaming and will not eat oranges to this day! In jan. I had a very weird vision of the sun moving closer to earth flickering. I ran to get my children from school to bring them home not knowing what was going on! they to noticed the sun flickering and getting closer. I Thought or really did see other things other then the clouds that looked like angels and dragons and other creators!! I question my sanity all the time so I don’t need you to do it for me. but I would not say to my children what I was seeing just tell them to look and what do you see? they would tell me. They did not see the holographic jesus I saw that morning of Jan.10 2014! I saw jesus but with blue eyes. Two forms of the buddha and some other people in the sky. I filmed the whole thing. You can see the cloud figures but not how I saw them! that is the day everything stopped! The scary part is! I hung a mirror in front of my bed and it all started again! I am thinking that might have something to do with it? I have so much more to say about the red and blue fibers the small flies that started to show up everywhere in my life! bite all over my body… All the symptoms of morgellons disease! Yes I believe it is made by something of not good nature. I know that when I take a freezing cold bath the symptom seem to go away almost 100% for a little while! I have so much more to share but I was trying to share things that others did not go through or just didn’t share with their experience with this disease. In hopes that I may find I am not alone in this battle!Does anyone else have a trans vag mesh?

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

