Thoughts about GOD on a mobile device

I decided that since I am being murdered slow cook style I would post my thoughts and suffering for all to see because I didnt want to die in secret. I suffer greatly regardless but specially because I speak out. It has it’s use to the evil doers as well because it ads fright to the genpop mix as well. But what about when we begin to uncover some truth about this all. Is it too late?
I believe that our creator is watching and for his purpose only am I still among the 3rd Dimension. Despite The evil and pain and sickness caused by those targeting us, I am attempting to believe and understand that nothing here happens without our creators knowledge and approval and therefore even the most horrible and awful of experiences MUST somehow serve to glorify our father.
This is a difficult concept to accept. Most times I am tormented & plagued by doubts and confusion. I pray that our merciful lord has some use for me and I desire to serve his will.
Only I beg that it not hurt too much.
If only it were so simple. I only wish I had the vision and confidence of Elisha who could SEE for himself the workings of the angles and what sounds to me like a direct line to his lord.

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in stories of secret torture, tracking and murder, in and by the U.S.A. intelligence community and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thoughts about GOD on a mobile device

  1. gangstalkedbytherichanddemented says:

    Reblogged this on Gang Stalked since June, 2010.

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

