TimothyTrespas:I try to keep an open mind about who, what, and why (as a Targeted Individual)

I try to keep an open mind about who, what, and why.

And I explore every possibility.

As much as you try to explain it all away,(and BELIEVE ME I HAVE TRIED!)

when looked at as a whole, each experience after another, it becomes clear that:

  1.  ‘someone’ (a group) was messing with us,
  2.  we were being drugged heavily for a long time,
  3. we were exposed to insect like creatures
  4. we were stalked and followed 5)we had many strange “unexplainable” experiences
  5. we witnessed people talking out loud about what we were thinking, as well as what we had done that should have been private,
  6. we were electrocuted, poisoned, knocked unconscious,irradiated, microwaved, had everything stolen,
  7. we could not get any help from any hospital, police force, fbi, or city or state agency,

and I could go in for hours.

my video is only a brief introduction to this story-  I am still trying to make sense of it.

Also, as I watch myself get sick and approach death, it helps me to show the world (or whoever care to notice) that:

  •  I exist,
  • that we have been wronged,
  • and that many of the things that the ‘system’ wants people to believe are just a fantasy, are, in fact, as REAL as you or I.

There are great changes to come, and if we are ignorant of what is being done to us as a society, than we can not protect ourselves or those we love.

this is one of those things that changes the world and humanity drastically, perhaps forever, and perhaps in ways we do not wish to be changed.

Do you not owe it to yourself and your loved ones to at least explore what is going on in the world?

I used to think that all this didn’t mater, until they did it to us.

 If my story can help anyone to survive this even a little, than I have helped humanity in some small way.

 that is my desire.

to tell my story so that others will know and perhaps be helped.

blessings and peace.

timothy

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in Reflections on survival: A TARGETED INDIVIDUALS TESTIMONY: Victimized by secret state-sponsored human experimentation into mind control and coercive technologies: and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to TimothyTrespas:I try to keep an open mind about who, what, and why (as a Targeted Individual)

  1. Anne Rasmussen says:

    I have a channel on YouTube ( orasell1 ) with a lot of videos regarding Morgellons.

    Like

    • milan says:

      im sorry but it is too hard for me to keep explaining what is happening to me.at the end of the day it is the same to me .in one corner its me in the other-the rest of the world .thanx 4 caring

      Like

  2. milan says:

    i have been a ti for 17 years.i tried few times to talk to people about it no one believes.there is much more to it than just a street theater and v2k weapons. in my case there was massive use of lookalikes(people that look like someone i met before in my life-friend,girlfrend,relative…)in some cases even going so far as sexual involving.after i think hard about everything it is impossible that humans are doing it.it is a wird twisted game that never ends

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

