UPDATE: A bio-electrical human implant system that is based on self-replicating carbon nano-tubule technology

UPDATE: A bio-electrical human implant system that is based on self-replicating carbon nano-tubal technology

My belief is that there is a type of implant that is based on self-replicating carbon nano-tubule technology. This may be some of what is being spayed from aircraft in the skies around the earth, so it would now be in all the food, water, air, etc, and would have blanketed the entire globe all the way up and down the food chain, and it may be in all of us!

Self-Replicating Carbon Nano-Tubules in action!

Self-Replicating Carbon Nano-Tubules in action!

These nano-tubules not only grow inside of you but have many interesting electrical, physical, and electromagnetic properties, depending upon the formulation use to create them.

Perhaps they have also a smaller payload inside them as well, but they are quite capable of acting as insulators, semiconductors, conductors, as well as super conductors all on their own.

Also, carbon nano-tubules have the ability to eject electrons when

stimulated with electricity. ( this is the principle use when they are used for lighting, as well as for display technology. When a current is applied to them (say from your neurons/synapse gaps), they are able to shoot out electrons at a rather high density.

These electron emissions could then be picked up and demodulated/decoded by sensitive electronic equipment, even at long distance.

Also, I posit the theory that these same nano-tubules could be “lit up” from many sources of external radiation just as is done with radar. If a human being had these carbon nano-tubules running throughout the body and throughout the brain, I believe a complete 3-dimensional picture of biological information could be received.

(Think satellite Magnetic Resonance Imaging, Positron Emissions Tomography imaging, Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging, even Near-Infra-Red, etc)

Coupled with either microwave DNA resonance, and/or the ability to individually index and address each nano-tubule as a unique identity, much of the tracking and control technology may work this way. Posted just now by timothytrespas Labels: timothytrespas big brother new world order remote neural monitoring extrajudicial human experimentation microwave DNA carbon nano-tubules

About Timothytrespas

I am a victim of human experimentation MK-ultra mind control Morgellons nanotechnology syndrome & remote neural connectivity. I am an artist, inventor, musician, thinker, lover, human being who cares for all humanity & all life. I believe people should endeavor to live in peaceful cooperation rather than brutal waring survival of the most brutal. We live in a forced false-paradigm and I desire to wake people up from the 'trance hypnotic mind control programming' to the 'TRUTH of light and love'! Blessing and peace. Justice to all who suffer under tyranny. Compassion for all beings. May GOD have mercy on us all.
This entry was posted in stories of secret torture, tracking and murder, in and by the U.S.A. intelligence community and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to UPDATE: A bio-electrical human implant system that is based on self-replicating carbon nano-tubule technology

  1. Neeva TI says:

    Hi, I am a targeted individual as well. Where is there a picture of the graphene resonator? I need to find a way to block the transmissions of cell/radio/microwave that sends these signals and assaults my nervous system with sub-audio triggers. There is also brain entrainment software being used that I hear inter-cranially, that seems to follow a script, that is Ai and person driven Tormentor programming. By script or keyword, they cause bodily and psychological harm and manipulation remotely. Whether it is a “neurophone”, an implant, or LIDA machine conditioning while unconscious, it is a hideous and mutilative criminal act on an unwilling human being. It is an “electronically” imposed slavery and–in my case–sexual abuse. What blocks this? How do i get a doctor to take me seriously and do scans? What stops these abusers who are also “programmed”, or paid, to do this ugly thing to other people? When do the “good guys” get a hold of this technology to defend us and fight for us?

    Like

  2. One hot day, over 104 degrees F, I was dehydrated, and standing about 2 straight miles away form the GEO Imaging site in South Dakota. That is where they moniter all the debri in the skies as well as clandestine activities. A doctor friend of mine saw a army of trucks drive into a single garage type building there, and it must have been the beginning of a driveway, for they kept up the transport into the building, and they had to be going down. We have all heard of these undergound cavernous places where the government or whomever, is readying for something…….WEll, back to me. I was standing there, and all of a sudden, my peripheral vision started closing in on me…….soon the sides of my vision were gone, and all I could see was a tiny hole into the present world that was about one inch in diameter. There was no God there. I was scared to death, I started kickboxing in the air, screaming, running, and finally got down on my knees and prayed to God most high. My girlfriend was just coming outside from her psychiatrist, and I had been waiting for her. I ran into his office, and yelled, help me help me. He has cameras all over for monitering his clients. He had locked his door, and refused to help me. I wrecked his office, and my girlfriend gave me a vallium or something, and I slowly came out of it. I believe it was caused by some beam or high frequency from the EROS data center. I get electrical impulses on my body alll the time from Morgellons. If I am q-tipping my ears, they will start marching up from the feet in armies, and if I am wearing a dress, it billows out from the currents of electricity the army is producing. When I clean my upper respiratory tree, they come marching from my feet up to assist the ones I am killing. So if you talk about mind control, I say, it is the devil himself who gave us Morgellons. I have no doubt that the devil was involved. I am a Targeted Individual.
    Deb Fiebelkorn

    Watertown, SD

    Like

I would love to hear your thoughts and opinion in these issues. Please Leave a Reply:

